Contact Information

Co-Lead Administrative Trustee Representatives of the LANL Trustee Council

Elizabeth Churchill
Department of Energy
elizabeth.churchill@em.doe.gov

Ralph Gruebel
Executive Director, New Mexico Office of Natural Resources Trustee
Ralph.Greubel@state.nm.us
505-222-9572

Additional Trustee Representatives

Tammy Belone
Pueblo of Jemez, Natural Resources Department
Tammy.Belone@jemezpueblo.org
575-834-3207

Raymond Martinez
Pueblo de San Ildefonso
rmartinez@sanipueblo.org
505-455-2273

Dino Chavarria
Santa Clara Pueblo
DinoC@santaclarapueblo.org
505-692-6270

Jacob Pecos
Pueblo de Cochiti
jacob.pecos@cochiti.org

Sandy Hurlocker
U.S. Department of Agriculture Forest Service (USFS)
shurlocker@fs.fed.us
505-753-7331

Comments are closed.