Contact Information

Co-Lead Administrative Trustee Representatives of the LANL Trustee Council

Susan Lundquist
Department of Energy
susan.lundquist@em.doe.gov
505-665-4953

Trais Kliphuis
State of New Mexico, Office of the Natural Resources Trustee (ONRT)
trais.kliphuis@state.nm.us
505-222-9572

Additional Trustee Representatives

Tammy Belone
Pueblo of Jemez, Natural Resources Department
Tammy.Belone@jemezpueblo.org
575-834-3207

Raymond Martinez
Pueblo de San Ildefonso
rmartinez@sanipueblo.org
505-455-2273

Dino Chavarria
Santa Clara Pueblo
DinoC@santaclarapueblo.org
505-692-6270

Sandy Hurlocker
U.S. Department of Agriculture Forest Service (USFS)
shurlocker@fs.fed.us
505-753-7331

Comments are closed.